LineUp

Open Air Floor

Century Circus

Home Base

The Twenty Five Floor

OpenAirFloor 1995: NATURE ONE and with it the genesis of the first major open-air rave. Get out of the dark, gloomy clubs and the deserted warehouses – nature is waiting in all its glory for the advent of raving under the open sky! The OpenAirFloor was the nucleus of this completely new festival feeling. ‘No limits, no echo, no reverberation! Just the purest of sounds, powerful and crystal clear!’ But it’s not just the sound that is exceptional, with new designs created each year for the gigantic trussing and light installations. The festival has seen majestic pyramids, cubed constructions over 30 meters high and monstrous metal octopuses. And always at the centre: You! Hundreds of moving lights and LEDs are mounted above your heads. Laser beams shoot up for miles and miles into the night sky. And millions of stars deliver the best light show on the planet! The boundless ‘We Feeling’: you feel it more powerfully here than anywhere else. Here is NATURE ONE!
Century Circus Over 15,000 tracks have been played in the Century Circus to date. Tens of thousands partied to Schranz at its zenith. The genesis of Minimal. The advance of acid. Powered to new limits by Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, Len Faki, DJ Rush and many others. The likes of Klaudia Gawlas, Felix Kröcher and Pappenheimer stood here at the decks as newcomers – and for a long time now have themselves ranked among the true greats. Standing on this stage is for many the highlight of the year. In front of this crowd that demands so much energy and rewards you with so many emotions. With a sound system that unleashes the ultimate mind-blow when the bass comes in. And no matter whether on or in front of the stage, this place is above all one thing for all those present: the home of techno!
HomeBase NATURE ONE in the year 2000. Motto: ‘sound of love’. Premiere for the fourth large headfloor, the ‘House of House’. With its disco orb and vocal house, one of the most popular floors was launched – a floor which over the years has seen legends such as Farley ‘Jackmaster’ Funk, Felix da Housecat, Marshall Jefferson and Jesse Saunders perform. Times are changing! The ‘House of House’ is now the ‘HomeBase’ and it’s all because some musical categories are simply too limiting, especially for young, wild artists like Nora En Pure, YOUNOTUS and SKIY. The ‘old warhorses’ Tom Novy and the Discoboys will be paying tribute to the good old times with the likes of ‘Superstar’, ‘I Rock’ and ‘For You’, while things will get more technoid with Dominik Eulberg and Karotte. Escalation is pre-programmed with Moonbootica and beats taking a more experimental tack from Antonio & Alexis, while Elias Doré will be delivering warm stroll techno. So you see: anything’s possible here – as long as it’s good fun and it grooves. Hey DJ, just play the ‘sound of love’!
The Twenty Five Floor 1997: Google goes online. 2002: the euro is introduced. 2007: the first iPhone is sold. Major milestones in the history of NATURE ONE? No way. Other dates are historic. 1995: Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo release their album ‘Charlottenburg’. 1997: Da Hool with ‘Meet her at the Loveparade’. 2001: Toktok vs. Soffy O rock with ‘Missy Queen’s Gonna Die’. The NATURE ONE chronology is a record of unforgettable memories and unique moments. Triggered by emotional anthems on crackling vinyl. The TwentyFive Floor is the time machine where you can once again experience the best moments from 25 years of NATURE ONE. Get on board, fasten your seat belts, rave on!
Save the Date
02 - 04 August 2019
Raketenbasis Pydna Kastellaun

  • Fri. 8pm - 6am
  • Sat. 6pm - 8am
Camping from Thu. (1 August) 10am •
DASDING-Opening 8pm

LineUp

Open Air Floor

Century Circus

Home Base

The Twenty Five Floor

OpenAirFloor 1995: Mit NATURE ONE entsteht der erste große Open-Air-Rave. Raus aus den dunklen Clubs und den verlassenen Lagerhallen. Die Natur(e) ruft – Raven unter freiem Himmel! Der OpenAirFloor war die Keimzelle dieses völlig neuen Festival-Gefühls. Keine Grenzen, kein Echo, kein Hall! Reinster Klang, stark und klar! Außergewöhnlich ist dabei nicht nur der Klang. Jedes Jahr entstehen neue Designs für die gigantischen Trussing- und Lichtinstallationen. Es gab majestätische Pyramiden, über 30 Meter hohe Würfelkonstruktionen und spektakuläre Metallkraken. Immer im Mittelpunkt: Ihr! Hunderte Moving-Lights und LEDs sind über Euren Köpfen angebracht. Laserbündel schießen kilometerweit in den Nachthimmel. Millionen Sterne sorgen für die beste Lightshow ever. Das grenzenlose Wir-Gefühl: Hier spürst Du es intensiver als irgendwo sonst. Hier ist NATURE ONE!
Century Circus Über 15.000 Tracks wurden bisher im Century Circus gespielt. Zehntausende feierten die Hochphase von Schranz. Die Entstehung von Minimal. Die Neuentdeckung von Acid. Angetrieben von Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, Len Faki, DJ Rush und vielen anderen. Klaudia Gawlas, Felix Kröcher oder Pappenheimer standen hier als Newcomer an den Decks – längst gehören sie selbst zu den ganz Großen. Für viele ist es das Highlight des Jahres, auf dieser Bühne zu stehen. Vor diesem Publikum, das so viel Energie verlangt und so viele Emotionen zurückgibt. Mit diesem Soundsystem, bei dem selbst die Gänsehaut Gänsehaut bekommt, wenn der Bass einsetzt. Und egal ob auf oder vor der Bühne, für alle ist dieser Ort vor allem eins: The home of Techno!
HomeBase NATURE ONE im Jahr 2000. Motto: „sound of love“. Premiere für den vierten großen Headfloor, das House of House. Mit Discokugel und Vocal-House wurde einer der beliebtesten Floors aus der Taufe gehoben, auf dem über die Jahre Legenden wie Farley „Jackmaster“ Funk, Felix da Housecat, Marshall Jefferson oder Jesse Saunders aufgetreten sind. Times are changing! Aus dem House of House wurde die HomeBase. Denn manche musikalischen Schubladen sind einfach zu eng, gerade für junge, wilde Künstler wie Nora En Pure, YOUNOTUS und SKIY. Die „alten Hasen“ Tom Novy und die Disco Boys lassen die guten alten Zeiten mit „Superstar“, „I Rock“ oder „For You” noch einmal hochleben. Technoider wird es mit Dominik Eulberg und Karotte. Moonbootica starten von der HomeBase durch bis zum Mars und bauen schwerelose Beats mit Antonio & Alexis. Für warmen Bummel-Techno sorgt Elias Doré. Ihr seht schon: Hier geht alles. Solange es Spaß macht und grooved. Hey DJ, just play the „sound of love“!
The Twenty Five Floor 1997: Google geht online. 2002: Der Euro kommt. 2007: Das erste iPhone wird verkauft. Wichtige Meilensteine in der NatureOne-Historie? Mitnichten. Hier zählen andere Daten. 1995: Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo veröffentlichen ihr Album „Charlottenburg“. 1997: Da Hool mit „Meet her at the Loveparade“. 2001: TokTok vs. Soffy O rocken mit „Missy Queen‘s Gonna Die“. Die NatureOne-Zeitrechnung speichert unvergessliche Erinnerungen und einzigartige Augenblicke. Ausgelöst durch emotionale Hymnen auf knisterndem Vinyl. Der TwentyFiveFloor ist die Zeitmaschine, mit der Ihr die besten Momente aus 25 Jahren NATURE ONE noch einmal erleben könnt. Einsteigen, Anschnallen, Rave on!
Save the Date
02. - 04. August 2019
Raketenbasis Pydna Kastellaun

  • Fr. 20 - 06 Uhr
  • Sa. 18 - 08 Uhr
Camping ab Do. (01.08.) 10 Uhr •
DASDING-Opening 20 Uhr